New website

Dear followers and readers!

I finally published my new website www.thomasbernhardt.at

On this side I have created a portfolio serving as a showcase for clients and possible clients for me as a professional photographer.
What does this mean for this blog?
Well, mostly a slight change in the content I will post here. My plan is to give you more of a backstage view in my work, and, other than before, I would also like to post stories and pictures
coming from my “other” profession as a lighting designer in the theatre and the entertainment industry.
So,  I will not set myself rules too strictly, what is fitting here or not, instead I will keep it as open as possible, so be surprised.

kind regards

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

